Do you need packaging machines for agriculture and farming? Arodo specialises in packaging machines for agriculture. From bag filling machines, bag vacuuming stations, vacuum machines for air-tight and vacuum packaging and palletisers to stretch hooders. Discover them here.
 
Do you need a packaging machine for construction? Arodo specialises in packaging machines for construction. From bag filling machines, vacuum machines and palletisers to stretch hooders. Bags and solutions for cement, gravel, insulation, etc. Arovac, Arolab, air-tight, waterproof. You can find it all here.
Do you need a packaging machine for chemicals? Arodo specialises in packaging machines for chemicals. From bag filling machines and palletisers to stretch hooders. Automatic, semi-automatic and more. Discover our range for the chemical sector.
 
Do you need a packaging machine or filling line for feed? Arodo specialises in packaging machines for animal feed. From bag filling machines and palletisers to stretch hooders. Discover our range for feed.
 
Do you need a packaging machine or filling line for food or the food industry? Arodo specialises in packaging machines for food. From bag filling machines and palletisers to stretch hooders, weather-resistant and individual bags, mobile warehouses, etc. Discover our range for food.
 
Do you need a packaging machine or filling line for wood pellets, coal or other materials? Arodo specialises in custom-made packaging machines. From bag filling machines and palletisers to stretch hooders, weather-resistant and individual bags, Arovac and Arolab offer vacuum packing, etc. We can advise you.
 
Our product categories

Keep in touch

Access to news, sales and offer changes in one package. Comfortably and occasionally to your email. Nobody likes spam.

Let us call you

Please enter your name and phone number (including country code).
We'll call you as soon as possible.

Call me back

Vous avez besoin de machines d’emballage pour l’agriculture ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage pour l’agriculture. Des machines de remplissage, stations de mise sous vide, machines sous vide pour l’emballage étanche et sous vide, palettiseurs aux housseuses. Découvrez-les ici.
 
Vous avez besoin d’une machine d’emballage pour la construction ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage pour la construction. Des machines de remplissage, machines de mise sous vide et palettiseurs aux housseuses. Sacs et solutions pour ciments, graviers, isolation, etc. Arovac, Arolab, étanches à l’eau et à l’air. Vous les trouverez ici.
 
Vous avez besoin d’une machine d’emballage pour l’industrie chimique ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage pour l’industrie chimique. Des machines de remplissage et palettiseurs aux housseuses. Automatique, semi-automatique et plus. Découvrez notre offre pour le secteur chimique.
 
Vous avez besoin d’une machine d’emballage ou d’une ligne de remplissage pour l’alimentation animale ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage pour l’alimentation animale. Des machines de remplissage et palettiseurs aux housseuses. Découvrez notre offre pour l’alimentation animale.
 
Vous avez besoin d’une machine d’emballage ou d'une ligne de remplissage pour l’industrie agro-alimentaire ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage pour l’agro-alimentaire. Des machines de remplissage et palettiseurs aux housseuses, sacs imperméables et individuels, magasin mobile, etc. Découvrez notre offre pour l’agro-alimentaire.
 
Vous avez besoin d'une machine d’emballage ou d’une ligne de remplissage pour pellets de bois, houille et autres matériaux ? Arodo est spécialisé dans les machines d’emballage sur mesure. Des machines de remplissage et palettiseurs aux housseuses, sacs imperméables et individuels, conditionnement sous vide Arovac et Arolab, etc. Faites-vous conseiller.
 
Nos produits

Rester en contact

Restez au courant des dernières nouvelles, offres et derniers changements en un seul paquet. Facilement et occasionnellement dans votre boîte courriel. Personne n’aime spam.

Nous aimerions vous contacter !

Veuillez entrer votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone (y compris le code du pays).
Nous vous rappellerons le plus rapidement possible.

Call me back