ARODO - Packaging machines tailored to your sector and company

We have already been a specialist in advice, design and the production of customer-specific packaging machines for the construction, chemicals, food, feed and agriculture sectors for 30 years.

  Read more >  

Support - We are there for you

A team of highly trained technicians and helpdesk staff are on standby for you 24/7, and this worldwide. We also offer a remote service with advanced technology.

  Read more >  

A sustainable policy

Sustainable business is in our DNA, just like quality and safety. We always manufacture your packaging solutions with respect for people and society.

  Read more >  

Arodo is a market leader in customer-specific packaging solutions

Big in service, reliable and solution-oriented. That’s how customers see Arodo. Because we offer packaging machines with the required result. We supply bag filling machines, vacuum stations, palletisers, stretch hood installations and total packing lines to companies worldwide. Everything takes place under our own management.

We carefully monitor quality from Arendonk (Belgium). We also enjoy an excellent international reputation thanks to sales offices and agencies in Germany, Denmark, Poland, Austria, and Romania. We have production in India as a joint venture with a local company.

Read more Our products

Our recent blog posts

Company news
Grosspack and Arodo, united in strength in machine building in Austria
The roots of Arodo packaging machines are indeed in the Benelux, but we have been working on international growth since the very start. This has resulted in sales offices and successful partnerships with agencies abroad. From Germ...
29 / 01 / 2019
Company news
Food industry packaging process EHEDG-compliant with stainless steel finish

Before a packaging machine or packaging line is ready for delivery from Arodo, it really will have come a whole way. From engineering, production, finishing, fitting, assembly and testing to installation… Each phase invo...
17 / 01 / 2019
Company news
Teamwork does it
What does Arodo and the Titan Run sporting event have in common. Climbing, diving, falling and getting back up as a team... and carrying on again. Because teamwork does it, at work and away from it. With that mindset a group of sp...
18 / 12 / 2018
“The packing industry is constantly evolving! Arodo wants to play a pioneering role in the field of packaging solutions according to requirements. We will be happy to keep you up to date on the latest developments in our newsletter.”

Subscribe to our newsletter

Access to news, sales and offer changes in one package. Comfortably and occasionally to your email. Nobody likes spam.

Keep in touch

Access to news, sales and offer changes in one package. Comfortably and occasionally to your email. Nobody likes spam.

Let us call you

Please enter your name and phone number (including country code).
We'll call you as soon as possible.

Call me back

ARODO - Machines d’emballage sur mesure pour votre secteur et votre entreprise

Depuis plus de 30 ans, nous conseillons, concevons et produisons des machines d’emballage spécifiques pour les secteurs de la construction, de la chimie, de l’agro-alimentaire, de l’alimentation animale et de l’agriculture.

  Lire la suite >  

Service – We zijn er voor u

Une équipe de techniciens bien formés et de collaborateurs helpdesk est à votre disposition 24/7, et ce, partout dans le monde. Nous offrons également un service à distance grâce à une technologie avancée.

  Lire la suite >  

Une politique durable

Un entrepreneuriat durable, la qualité et la sécurité sont inscrits dans notre ADN. Nous concevons vos solutions d’emballage dans le respect de l’homme et de la société.

  Lire la suite >  

Arodo est le leader du marché en matière de solutions d’emballage centrées sur le client

Excellence du service, fiabilité et orientés solution. Tels sont les mots des clients pour définir Arodo. Nous proposons des machines d’emballage efficaces. Nous fournissons des machines de remplissage, des stations de remplissage sous vide, des palettiseurs, des housseuses et des lignes d’emballage complètes à des entreprises réparties à travers le monde. Le tout en gestion propre.

Nous veillons à la qualité depuis Arendonk (Belgique). Nous bénéficions également d’une excellente réputation internationale grâce à nos bureaux de vente et à nos agences situés en Allemagne, au Danemark, en Pologne, en Autriche et en Roumanie. En Inde, nous produisons avec une entreprise locale au sein d’une joint-venture. 

Lire la suite Découvrez nos produits

Nos derniers articles de blog

Actualités de l'entreprise
Changement de génération chez ARODO GmbH
Ce mois-ci, ARODO dit au-revoir à l'une de ses valeurs sures. Norbert Pilger – General manager d’ARODO GmbH à Buchholz (Allemagne) depuis 1994 – profitera bientôt d’une retraite bien méritée. Il transmettra le flambea...
12 / 10 / 2018
Salons professionnels
Octobre est le mois des salons pour Arodo – Venez nous y rencontrer et découvrez notre technologie d’emballage
Le mois d’octobre est un mois très chargé en salons pour Arodo. Nous sommes mondialement représentés par nos propres stands lors des salons professionnels de l’industrie de l’emballage : Solids Antwerp, Scanpack Gö...
27 / 09 / 2018
Études de cas
Tests de produit et conditionnements d’essai chez Arodo
Notre mission est de garantir des machines d’emballage assurant le résultat. C’est pourquoi nous mettons tout en œuvre chez Arodo pour offrir les meilleures solutions d’emballage sur mesure aux clients (potentiels). Une ph...
24 / 09 / 2018
“L’industrie de l’emballage évolue ! Arodo joue un rôle de pionnier au niveau des solutions d’emballage sur mesure. Grâce à notre bulletin d’informations, vous restez informés des derniers développements.”

Inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin d'informations

Restez au courant des dernières nouvelles, offres et derniers changements en un seul paquet. Facilement et occasionnellement dans votre boîte courriel. Personne n’aime spam.

Rester en contact

Restez au courant des dernières nouvelles, offres et derniers changements en un seul paquet. Facilement et occasionnellement dans votre boîte courriel. Personne n’aime spam.

Nous aimerions vous contacter !

Veuillez entrer votre nom et votre numéro de téléphone (y compris le code du pays).
Nous vous rappellerons le plus rapidement possible.

Call me back